You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Mon 08 July 2024 (with a chance of -6.25%)

Update your game meaningfully Valve.
Animation Engineer

Wed 26 June 2024 (with a chance of -7.69%)

I talk about games and make videos check...
Casual

Sun 09 June 2024 (with a chance of -7.69%)

Hi, this is the toilet in which I like t...
Animation

Sat 08 June 2024 (with a chance of -8.33%)


Fri 07 June 2024 (with a chance of -9.09%)

I help new players become awesome player...
Casual Sniper

Thu 06 June 2024 (with a chance of -10%)

TF2 video gamer. I own 50+ pairs of sock...
Casual Engineer

Sun 02 June 2024 (with a chance of -12.5%)

I make TF2 videos. That's cool, and stuf...
Casual Spy

Sat 01 June 2024 (with a chance of -12.5%)


Fri 24 May 2024 (with a chance of -16.67%)

21-year old guy that produces Video Game...
Casual

Thu 23 May 2024 (with a chance of -20%)


Wed 22 May 2024 (with a chance of -20%)

A fair amount of Team Fortress 2 content...
Competitive Sniper

Tue 21 May 2024 (with a chance of -20%)

Weird laugh + cool friends
Casual

Mon 20 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)

Hello! I'm Eltorro64Rus, and this is my ...
Animation

Sun 19 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)

Hey. The names Dylan or "3DylanStar."
Casual Pyro

Sat 18 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)


Fri 17 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)


Thu 16 May 2024 (with a chance of -33.33%)

Heavy Main ginger who loves nerd stuff.
Casual Heavy

Wed 15 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

Hello! I am a student, who in his spare ...
Casual Scout

Tue 14 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I'm ZEG, a German Medic Main
Casual Medic

Mon 13 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I like to take my time when it comes to ...
Casual Medic

Sun 12 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

The official community-run wiki for the ...
Special

Sat 11 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Fri 10 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I make funny videos to entertain the tf2...
Casual Heavy

Thu 09 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)


Wed 08 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

Self crafted Source Filmmaker animations...
Animation

Thu 02 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

TF2 Level Designer, modeler, occasional ...
Casual Heavy

Wed 01 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

If you were huntin' trouble lad, ya foun...
Casual Demoman

Mon 29 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

I'm a Pyro Main who likes to discuss the...
Casual Pyro

Sun 28 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Why have friends when you can have frame...
Casual Soldier

Sat 27 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)