You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Wed 20 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.65%)

Tutoriales, tips, guĂ­as, gameplays acer...
Casual

Tue 19 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.65%)


Mon 18 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.65%)

Pues eso... TF2 y tonterias, para que ma...
Casual Soldier

Sun 17 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.64%)


Sat 16 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

A Kiwi spy main who goes against a lot o...
Casual Spy

Fri 15 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

I make videos on Heavy, he is a cool cla...
Competitive Heavy

Thu 14 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

I make videos. You probably hate them
Casual

Wed 13 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

I (try) to make unique TF2 animations us...
Animation Scout

Tue 12 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

Hello my name is Magnus A.k.a. Maragnus ...
Animation Sniper

Mon 11 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

Composer and Sound Designer. Plays TF2 (...
Casual

Sun 10 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

My name is Casperr and with over 3.5k ho...
Casual Spy

Sat 09 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.64%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Fri 08 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)


Thu 07 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

Yo man. My name is HocTap. I'm the coole...
Animation Scout

Wed 06 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.64%)

hello. I'm one of the co-founders of Tip...
Competitive

Tue 05 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

Violence, pshychedelic, drama. Thats wha...
Animation

Mon 04 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

Finnish video producer of video games. M...
Casual

Sun 03 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)


Sat 02 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

adfddddddddyauifffjioaspohnjio apjiskf a...
Casual

Fri 01 March 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

I just say I main scout because it's a 6...
Casual Sniper

Thu 28 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.63%)

I make tf2 memes funny frags and more ra...
Casual Engineer

Wed 27 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

Competitive + Casual with stickies and s...
Competitive Demoman

Tue 26 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

YouTube is a part time hobby of mine. I'...
Casual Pyro

Mon 25 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

i guess i play what i want with the main...
Casual Demoman

Sun 24 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

I enjoy playing spy in TF2 very much.
Competitive Spy

Sat 23 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.62%)

I'm a Pro Spy that showcases Frags from ...
Competitive Spy

Fri 22 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.61%)


Thu 21 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.61%)

Interesting TF2 videos with possible edg...
Casual Sniper

Wed 20 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.61%)

tf2 and community videos.
Casual

Tue 19 February 2019 (with a chance of 0.61%)

Spy main making fragmovies and stream hi...
Competitive Spy