You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Tue 26 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.88%)

Retired TF2 Youtuber. Nowadays a Recor...
Casual

Mon 25 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.88%)

Team Fortress 2 player since 2007.
Casual Spy

Sun 24 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.89%)

Hey there!I'm Carlotso. Known for being ...
Competitive

Sat 23 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.88%)

Your friendly Polish neighborhood Pybro
Casual Pyro

Fri 22 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.89%)


Thu 21 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.91%)

Yo man. My name is HocTap. I'm the coole...
Animation Scout

Wed 20 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.91%)


Tue 19 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.9%)


Mon 18 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.9%)

b4nny, pro TF2 player and leader of team...
Competitive

Sun 17 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.91%)


Sat 16 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.9%)

Hi, this is the toilet in which I like t...
Animation

Fri 15 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.89%)

I am a Irish TF2 Youtube channel. I make...
Casual Scout

Thu 14 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.89%)


Wed 13 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.89%)

Hi, I'm powah I play Overwatch for Keep ...
Competitive

Tue 12 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.88%)

We run Team Fortress 2 server(s) that ha...
Casual

Mon 11 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.88%)

Headshotting Madman with an even Madder ...
Casual Sniper

Sun 10 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.9%)

I make TF2 related videos involving high...
Casual Pyro

Sat 09 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.9%)

I'm just a guy who likes using bad weapo...
Casual Soldier

Fri 08 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.92%)

I make daily TF2 commentary content.
Casual Pyro

Thu 07 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.92%)

Why have friends when you can have frame...
Casual Soldier

Wed 06 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.93%)

This channel aims to give you all the in...
Special

Tue 05 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.93%)

I'm just a simple man trying to make my ...
Casual Scout

Mon 04 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.93%)

i'm a small tf2 youtube channel who is t...
Casual

Sun 03 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.93%)

Uola! Soy Carlos, conocido como Happy! D...
Casual Soldier

Sat 02 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.93%)

SFM animator and stream boy looking for ...
Animation

Fri 01 January 2021 (with a chance of 0.94%)

I'm a spy main. Expect frags from me! Oh...
Casual Spy

Thu 31 December 2020 (with a chance of 0.95%)

I make videos on Heavy, he is a cool cla...
Competitive Heavy

Wed 30 December 2020 (with a chance of 0.94%)

Hello! I am a student, who in his spare ...
Casual Scout

Tue 29 December 2020 (with a chance of 0.94%)

Hey There! I'm GamePan and I make tradin...
Casual Scout

Mon 28 December 2020 (with a chance of 0.95%)

Griefing, Exploits and fun!
Casual Engineer