You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Mon 27 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.77%)

Memes made by love, SFM and crashing sof...
Animation Soldier

Sun 26 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.77%)

I make sub-par videos about TF2.
Casual

Sat 25 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

Mediocre Animator, Professional Procrast...
Animation

Fri 24 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)


Thu 23 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

I like to think I'm funny.
Casual

Wed 22 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

YouTube is a part time hobby of mine. I'...
Casual Pyro

Tue 21 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

I (try) to make unique TF2 animations us...
Animation Scout

Mon 20 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

I am a casual Spy main who thrives off o...
Casual Spy

Sun 19 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.77%)


Sat 18 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.77%)

Eagerly Eccentric and Bombastic
Casual Pyro

Fri 17 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.78%)

Hi, im a spy player from Brazil, i liked...
Casual Spy

Thu 16 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.77%)

I've been playing tf2 for a decade now a...
Casual Engineer

Wed 15 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.78%)

HiGPS General Problem Solver of Team For...
Casual Sniper

Tue 14 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.78%)


Mon 13 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.78%)

The Sniper with the Skills
Casual Sniper

Sun 12 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.78%)

Animations to entertain and teach the co...
Animation Soldier

Sat 11 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

Hi, this is the toilet in which I like t...
Animation

Fri 10 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)


Thu 09 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)


Wed 08 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

Pues eso... TF2 y tonterias, para que ma...
Casual Soldier

Tue 07 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)

Just a competitive sniper main currently...
Competitive Sniper

Mon 06 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.73%)


Sun 05 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)


Sat 04 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)

Long time TF2 player, content creator an...
Casual Soldier

Fri 03 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)

Portuguese teacher in Brazil and TFtuber...
Casual Soldier

Thu 02 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)

videos for people who like videos
Animation

Wed 01 May 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)


Tue 30 April 2019 (with a chance of 0.72%)


Mon 29 April 2019 (with a chance of 0.72%)


Sun 28 April 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

SFM animator and stream boy looking for ...
Animation