You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Sun 17 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.5%)

I make videos, couple of them are good. ...
Casual Spy

Sat 16 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Dedicated TF2 entertainment channel.
Casual

Fri 15 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

I focus primarily on SFM animations and ...
Animation

Thu 14 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Composer and Sound Designer. Plays TF2 (...
Casual Heavy

Wed 13 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Self crafted Source Filmmaker animations...
Animation

Tue 12 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

We make competitive Team Fortress 2 guid...
Competitive

Mon 11 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Hello! I am a student, who in his spare ...
Casual Scout

Sun 10 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Animations to entertain and teach the co...
Animation Soldier

Sat 09 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

I edit jump clips and frag clips, trying...
Competitive Soldier

Fri 08 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

Adicto al TF2. Pyro main. Hago videos y ...
Casual Pyro

Thu 07 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

My name is Casperr and with over 3.5k ho...
Casual Spy

Wed 06 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)


Tue 05 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

My name is ASE,I've been playing Team Fo...
Casual Soldier

Mon 04 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)

No. 1 Place for unboxings and bad animat...
Casual Spy

Sun 03 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)


Sat 02 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)


Fri 01 December 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

I've been playing tf2 for a decade now a...
Casual Engineer

Thu 30 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)


Wed 29 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

I'm a YouTuber that plays too much Team...
Casual Heavy

Tue 28 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)


Mon 27 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)


Sun 26 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)

Hello! My name is Cruppz. I usually post...
Casual Scout

Sat 25 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)

SFM animator and stream boy looking for ...
Animation

Fri 24 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)


Thu 23 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.47%)

Graphic Designer and SFM Artist, Oh, and...
Competitive Engineer

Wed 22 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

-Thanks to Manngo for the profile Icon a...
Casual

Tue 21 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

Hello! My name is Danzen, I main medic a...
Casual Medic

Mon 20 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)

I like the game "Team Fortress 2".
Casual Engineer

Sun 19 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.48%)


Sat 18 November 2017 (with a chance of 0.49%)