You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Mon 24 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Hey there guys, my name's Skymin and be ...
Casual

Sun 23 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

The Fortress Films youtube channel is ba...
Animation

Sat 22 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Pigs are my brothers and sisters and i m...
Animation

Fri 21 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.61%)

Bringing back TF2 Gun Syncs since July 1...
Casual Pyro

Thu 20 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Hello my name is Magnus A.k.a. Maragnus ...
Animation Sniper

Wed 19 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)


Tue 18 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Pink, german softdrink lover. Demomain.
Casual Demoman

Mon 17 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Player of Games and Creator of Weird Map...
Casual

Sun 16 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.59%)


Sat 15 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.59%)

HiGPS General Problem Solver of Team For...
Casual Sniper

Fri 14 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.58%)

G'day all MrPaladin here.
Casual Spy

Thu 13 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.58%)

Welcome to my channel! I make videos fo...
Casual

Wed 12 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.57%)

Heavy Main ginger who loves nerd stuff.
Casual Heavy

Tue 11 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.58%)

Engineer.tf is a organization aiming to ...
Casual Engineer

Mon 10 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.58%)


Sun 09 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.58%)


Sat 08 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.59%)

I'm a YouTube Guy, creating events!
Casual Spy

Fri 07 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.59%)

Hello! I'm Eltorro64Rus, and this is my ...
Animation

Thu 06 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Welcome to MediExcalibur2012; dedicated ...
Animation Medic

Wed 05 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.59%)

TF2 Fan, YouTuber, Fullscreen/Screwattac...
Casual Scout

Tue 04 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Comedy SFM animations - mostly known for...
Animation

Mon 03 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.61%)


Sun 02 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.61%)


Sat 01 September 2018 (with a chance of 0.61%)

Portuguese teacher in Brazil and TFtuber...
Casual Soldier

Fri 31 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)


Thu 30 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)


Wed 29 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

hello. I'm one of the co-founders of Tip...
Competitive

Tue 28 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Hello, I play sniper in Team Fortress 2....
Competitive Sniper

Mon 27 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

Quite frankly confusing Gmod animations
Animation Pyro

Sun 26 August 2018 (with a chance of 0.6%)

I make GMod animations and have fun
Animation Scout