You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Sat 18 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)


Fri 17 May 2024 (with a chance of -50%)


Thu 16 May 2024 (with a chance of -33.33%)

Heavy Main ginger who loves nerd stuff.
Casual Heavy

Wed 15 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

Hello! I am a student, who in his spare ...
Casual Scout

Tue 14 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I'm ZEG, a German Medic Main
Casual Medic

Mon 13 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I like to take my time when it comes to ...
Casual Medic

Sun 12 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

The official community-run wiki for the ...
Special

Sat 11 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Fri 10 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

I make funny videos to entertain the tf2...
Casual Heavy

Thu 09 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)


Wed 08 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

Self crafted Source Filmmaker animations...
Animation

Thu 02 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

TF2 Level Designer, modeler, occasional ...
Casual Heavy

Wed 01 May 2024 (with a chance of -100%)

If you were huntin' trouble lad, ya foun...
Casual Demoman

Mon 29 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

I'm a Pyro Main who likes to discuss the...
Casual Pyro

Sun 28 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Why have friends when you can have frame...
Casual Soldier

Sat 27 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)


Fri 26 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Shitposting, mainly TF2, decent sentece-...
Animation Heavy

Thu 25 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

The Sniper with the Skills
Casual Sniper

Wed 24 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Welcome to Systonia, the city/country/em...
Animation

Tue 23 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Source Filmmaker Animator and Video Edit...
Animation Scout

Mon 22 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)

Hi, this is the toilet in which I like t...
Animation

Sun 21 April 2024 (with a chance of 50%)


Sat 20 April 2024 (with a chance of 33.33%)

I help new players become awesome player...
Casual Sniper

Fri 19 April 2024 (with a chance of 33.33%)


Thu 18 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)

Just some person who tries to make peopl...
Casual Medic

Wed 17 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)

Just another YouTube channel. Look at th...
Casual

Tue 16 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)

21-year old guy that produces Video Game...
Casual

Mon 15 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)


Sun 14 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)

A fair amount of Team Fortress 2 content...
Competitive Sniper

Sat 13 April 2024 (with a chance of 25%)

Weird laugh + cool friends
Casual