You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Thu 09 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.93%)

I make videos on Heavy, he is a cool cla...
Competitive Heavy

Wed 08 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.93%)


Tue 07 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.94%)


Mon 06 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.94%)

SFM animator and stream boy looking for ...
Animation

Sun 05 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.95%)

Welcome to Systonia, the city/country/em...
Animation

Sat 04 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.95%)


Fri 03 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.96%)

Here at After Breakfast we keep it funky...
Casual

Thu 02 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.96%)


Wed 01 April 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)

My name is Victor and i am just a random...
Animation

Tue 31 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.99%)

Welcome to MediExcalibur2012; dedicated ...
Animation Medic

Mon 30 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)

Gmod animations made in Gmod
Animation

Sun 29 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)


Sat 28 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)


Fri 27 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)


Thu 26 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.01%)

Player of Games and Creator of Weird Map...
Casual

Wed 25 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.01%)

The home of competitive Team Fortress 2 ...
Competitive

Tue 24 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)


Mon 23 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Sun 22 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)


Sat 21 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.04%)


Fri 20 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.03%)


Thu 19 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.03%)

G'day all MrPaladin here.
Casual Spy

Wed 18 March 2020 (with a chance of 1.01%)

Hello all welcome to my channel! A plac...
Casual

Tue 17 March 2020 (with a chance of 1%)

No. 1 Place for unboxings and bad animat...
Casual Spy

Mon 16 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.98%)

Headshotting Madman with an even Madder ...
Casual Sniper

Sun 15 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)


Sat 14 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)

Composer and Sound Designer. Plays TF2 (...
Casual

Fri 13 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)


Thu 12 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.98%)


Wed 11 March 2020 (with a chance of 0.97%)

Why have friends when you can have frame...
Casual Soldier