You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Mon 27 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)

hello. I'm one of the co-founders of Tip...
Competitive

Sun 26 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.02%)

Here at After Breakfast we keep it funky...
Casual

Sat 25 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.02%)

Team Fortress 2 and SFM enthusiast
Animation Spy

Fri 24 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)


Thu 23 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)

Just another YouTube channel. Look at th...
Casual

Wed 22 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)

I make videos about TF2 subclasses, I ri...
Casual Medic

Tue 21 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)

Hello! I'm Eltorro64Rus, and this is my ...
Animation

Mon 20 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)


Sun 19 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.02%)

Eagerly Eccentric and Bombastic
Casual Pyro

Sat 18 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)

Self crafted Source Filmmaker animations...
Animation

Fri 17 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)

I spend along time making videos talking...
Casual Spy

Thu 16 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)

Uola! Soy Carlos, conocido como Happy! D...
Casual Soldier

Wed 15 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.02%)

Im a TF2 editor and a beginner motion de...
Animation

Tue 14 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.03%)

I make YouTube Videos about Virtual Hats...
Casual Soldier

Mon 13 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.02%)

There's no better crap than TheSpyCrap. ...
Casual Heavy

Sun 12 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)

TF2 video gamer. I own 50+ pairs of sock...
Casual Engineer

Sat 11 September 2021 (with a chance of 1.01%)

Currently a film student who makes mostl...
Casual

Fri 10 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.99%)


Thu 09 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)

I'm a Pyro Main who likes to discuss the...
Casual Pyro

Wed 08 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)

I play TF2 of all types, including many ...
Casual

Tue 07 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.96%)

The home of competitive Team Fortress 2 ...
Competitive

Mon 06 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.96%)


Sun 05 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.96%)

I help new players become awesome player...
Casual Sniper

Sat 04 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Fri 03 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)

If I had to describe this, I guess I'd c...
Casual

Thu 02 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)


Wed 01 September 2021 (with a chance of 0.98%)

YouTube is a part time hobby of mine. I'...
Casual Pyro

Tue 31 August 2021 (with a chance of 0.97%)

Infrequent uploads and subpar content
Casual Demoman

Mon 30 August 2021 (with a chance of 0.99%)

I make tf2 memes funny frags and more ra...
Casual Engineer

Sun 29 August 2021 (with a chance of 1%)

That one Tf2uber with the weird ass soni...
Casual Pyro