You are eligable if you have a teamwork.tf Creator account (and were not picked in the last 31 days and made at least one TF2 video in the last 31 days).


Mon 18 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)


Sun 17 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.76%)

I'm a Pyro Main who likes to discuss the...
Casual Pyro

Sat 16 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)

I make tf2 memes funny frags and more ra...
Casual Engineer

Fri 15 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)


Thu 14 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)

I play TF2 and other games and sometimes...
Casual Soldier

Wed 13 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.75%)

Hi, this is the toilet in which I like t...
Animation

Tue 12 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.74%)


Mon 11 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.73%)

I make YouTube Videos about Virtual Hats...
Casual Soldier

Sun 10 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

We run Team Fortress 2 server(s) that ha...
Casual

Sat 09 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)


Fri 08 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

Ey, Meta here. Just a casual spy main in...
Casual Spy

Thu 07 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

I make TF2 animations with my own lore a...
Animation Spy

Wed 06 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)


Tue 05 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)

The Unofficial Official Team Fortress 2 ...
Special

Mon 04 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)


Sun 03 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)

I'm not wearing hockey pads!
Casual Soldier

Sat 02 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)


Fri 01 November 2019 (with a chance of 0.69%)

Long time TF2 player, content creator an...
Casual Soldier

Thu 31 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)


Wed 30 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

No. 1 Place for unboxings and bad animat...
Casual Spy

Tue 29 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.72%)

Tutoriales, tips, guías, gameplays acer...
Casual

Mon 28 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

G'day all MrPaladin here.
Casual Spy

Sun 27 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)

Your friendly Polish neighborhood Pybro
Casual Pyro

Sat 26 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.7%)

Hello, my name is Cinnabar. I know thing...
Casual Pyro

Fri 25 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.71%)

Quite frankly confusing Gmod animations
Animation Pyro

Thu 24 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.69%)

Just another YouTube channel. Look at th...
Casual

Wed 23 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.68%)

Composer and Sound Designer. Plays TF2 (...
Casual

Tue 22 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.68%)

tf2 and community videos.
Casual

Mon 21 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.68%)


Sun 20 October 2019 (with a chance of 0.68%)